

Internal Committee

"Director List of 10th Board of Directors"

Referring to the regulation stated in ROP and AOA. Internal Committee will draft a document which assigning the directors in board and verifying by Secretariat and Chairman of BOD.

The list for 10th BOD as below,

Special Roles in 10th BOD

- Chairman: Rory Pun

- Vice Chairman (ED): Jimmy Yeung

- Vice Chairman (NED): Tommy Lee

List of Executive and Non-executive directors (18)

- Rory Pun (NED)
- Tommy Lee (NED)
- Mandy Siu (NED)
- Taddeo Leung (NED)
- Alistair Lee (ED)
- Anson Tsang (ED)
- Ivan Cheung (ED)
- Dicky Fung (ED)
- Daniel Cheung (ED)
- Gigi Cheung (NED)
- Alex Liang (NED)
- Jimmy Yeung (ED)
- Haxus Man (ED)
- BH Huang (NED)
- Benson Lung (NED)
- Pson Lam (NED)

S=

M4-	Roay	Ssac
Chairman of IC	Chairman of BOD	Chief Secretary
Mandy Siu	Rory Pun	Issac Li

Signature